About Us Face of NACE Board of Directors Past Presidents

Board of Directors

President

Carly Spielvogel

Spielvogel Events
740 Spence Enclave Ln
Nashville, TN 37210-3237
Phone: (518) 258-3947
e-mail: carly@spielvogelevents.com

Vice President

Laurie Kay Montgomery

Fanciful Ink
3449 Cobble St
Nashville, TN 37211-7917
Phone: (615) 512-4670
e-mail: laurie@fancifulinkdesign.com

Secretary

Gayle Schermerhorn

General Jackson Showboat
2812 Opryland Drive
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: (615) 458-5824
Fax: (615) 458-3939
e-mail: gschermerhorn@gaylordhotels.com

Treasurer

Suzanne Henkle

Monell's Restaurants & Catering Production Services
1400 Murfreesboro Road
Nashville, TN 37217
Phone: (615) 365-1414
e-mail: suzanne.henkle@gmail.com

Fundraising & Community Service Chairperson

Vincent Edward Dreffs, Jr

Dreffs For Success LLC
107 Lakepointe Road
La Vergne, TN 37086
Phone: (615) 751-7132
e-mail: vdreffs@dreffsforsuccess.com

Communications Chair

Taylor Noles Guardino

Noelle Hotel Nashville
200 4th Ave N
Nashville, TN 37219-2114
Phone: (615) 610-7805
e-mail: tguardino@noelle-Nashville.com