President
Carly Spielvogel
Spielvogel Events
e-mail: carly@spielvogelevents.com

Vice President
Laurie Montgomery
Fanciful Ink
e-mail: laurie@fancifulinkdesign.com

Secretary
Gayle Schermerhorn
General Jackson Showboat
e-mail: gschermerhorn@gaylordhotels.com

Treasurer
Suzanne Henkle
Monell's Restaurants & Catering Production Services
e-mail: suzanne.henkle@gmail.com

Fundraising & Community Service Chair

Vincent Edward Dreffs
Dreffs For Success LLC
e-mail: vdreffs@dreffsforsuccess.com

Programs & Locations Chair
Angelica Clark
Hello! Nashville
e-mail: aclark@hello-dmc.com

Communications Chair
Taylor Noles Guardino
Noelle Hotel Nashville
e-mail: tguardino@noelle-nashville.com