About Us Face of NACE Board of Directors Past Presidents

Board of Directors


Carly Spielvogel

The Hermitage Hotel
231 sixth ave
Nashville, TN 37219
Phone: 615-244-3121
e-mail: cspielvogel@thehermitagehotel.com

Vice President

Laurie Kay Montgomery

Fanciful Ink
2002 Eastland Avenue
Nashville, TN 37206
Phone: 6155124670
e-mail: laurie@fancifulinkdesign.com


Gayle Schermerhorn

General Jackson Showboat
2812 Opryland Drive
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: 615/458-5824
Fax: 615/458-3939
e-mail: gschermerhorn@gaylordhotels.com


Suzanne Henkle

Monell's Restaurants & Catering Production Services
1400 Murfreesboro Road
Nashville, TN 37217
Phone: 615-365-1414
e-mail: suzanne.henkle@gmail.com

Fundraising & Community Service Chairperson

Vincent Edward Dreffs, Jr

Dreffs For Success LLC
107 Lakepointe Road
La Vergne, TN 37086
Phone: 615-751-7132
e-mail: vdreffs@dreffsforsuccess.com

Fundraising & Community Service Chairperson

Amanda Robinson

Graceful Tables
P.O. Box 335
Mt. Juliet, TN 37121
Phone: 615/491-8804
Fax: 615/773-0824
e-mail: arobinson@gracefultables.com

Programs & Locations Co-chair

Abigail L Volkmann

Abigail Volkmann Photography
1900 Eastland Ave
Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37206
Phone: 629-333-9540
e-mail: av@abigailvolkmann.com

Communications Chair

Taylor Noles Guardino

Noelle Hotel Nashville
200 Fourth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37219
Phone: 615-610-7805
e-mail: tguardino@noelle-Nashville.com

Brandon Jeremy Rolland

118 16th Avenue S STE 4
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 909-499-3663
e-mail: Brandon@entertaintn.com