About Us Face of NACE Board of Directors Past Presidents

Board of Directors

Vice President

Brandon Jeremy Rolland

Entertain!
118 16th Avenue S STE 4
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 909-499-3663
e-mail: Brandon@entertaintn.com

Treasurer

Suzanne Henkle

Monell's Restaurants & Catering Production Services
1400 Murfreesboro Road
Nashville, TN 37217
Phone: 615-365-1414
e-mail: suzanne.henkle@comcast.net

Fundraising & Community Service Chairperson

Vincent Edward Dreffs, Jr

Dreffs For Success LLC
107 Lakepointe Road
La Vergne, TN 37086
Phone: 615-751-7132
e-mail: vdreffs@dreffsforsuccess.com

Fundraising & Community Service Chairperson

Amanda Robinson

Graceful Tables
P.O. Box 335
Mt. Juliet, TN 37121
Phone: 615-491-8804
Fax: 615-773-0824
e-mail: arobinson@gracefultables.com

Membership Chair

Jim Dagg

Grand Central Party Rental, Inc.
812 Madison Industrial Rd.
Madison, TN 37115
Phone: 615-868-3747
Fax: 615-868-5737
e-mail: jim@grandcentralparty.com

Programs & Locations Co-chair

Gayle Schermerhorn

General Jackson Showboat
2812 Opryland Drive
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: 615-458-5824
Fax: 615-458-3939
e-mail: gschermerhorn@gaylordhotels.com

Programs & Locations Co-chair

Gipsy Williams

Enchanted Brides
2021 21st Ave
Suite #410
Nashville, TN 37212
Phone: 615-297-7980
e-mail: gipsy@enchantedbrides.com

Communications Chair

Taylor Noles Guardino

Chef's Market
900 Conference Drive
Suite 9
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
Phone: 615-851-2433
e-mail: taylor@chefsmarket.com