About Us Face of NACE Board of Directors Past Presidents

Board of Directors

Vice President
Brandon Jeremy Rolland
Entertain!
118 16th Avenue S STE 4
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 909-499-3663
e-mail: Brandon@entertaintn.com
Secretary
Lisa Schneider
Maple Ridge Events
529 Myatt Drive
Nashville,, TN 37115
Phone: 6158285575
e-mail: lschneider@mreventstn.com
Treasurer
Suzanne Henkle
Monell's Restaurants & Catering Production Services
1400 Murfreesboro Road
Nashville, TN 37217
Phone: 615-365-1414
e-mail: suzanne.henkle@comcast.net
Fundraising & Community Service Chairperson
Vincent Edward Dreffs, Jr
Dreffs For Success LLC
107 Lakepointe Road
La Vergne, TN 37086
Phone: 615-751-7132
e-mail: vdreffs@dreffsforsuccess.com
Fundraising & Community Service Chairperson
Amanda Robinson
Graceful Tables
P.O. Box 335
Mt. Juliet, TN 37121
Phone: 615/491-8804
Fax: 615/773-0824
e-mail: arobinson@gracefultables.com
Programs & Locations Co-chair
Krystal de la Rosa
Nashville Marriott Vanderbilt
2555 West End Avenue
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 6153405138
e-mail: krystal.delarosa@marriottvanderbilt.com
Programs & Locations Co-chair
Gayle Schermerhorn
General Jackson Showboat
2812 Opryland Drive
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: 615/458-5824
Fax: 615/458-3939
e-mail: gschermerhorn@gaylordhotels.com