About Us Face of NACE Board of Directors Past Presidents

Board of Directors


Brandon Jeremy Rolland

118 16th Avenue S STE 4
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 909-499-3663
e-mail: Brandon@entertaintn.com

Vice President

Jim Dagg

Grand Central Party Rental, Inc.
812 Madison Industrial Rd.
Madison, TN 37115
Phone: 6158683747
Fax: 6158685737
e-mail: jim@grandcentralparty.com


Suzanne Henkle

Monell's Restaurants & Catering Production Services
1400 Murfreesboro Road
Nashville, TN 37217
Phone: 615-365-1414
e-mail: suzanne.henkle@comcast.net

Fundraising & Community Service Chairperson

Vincent Edward Dreffs, Jr

Dreffs For Success LLC
107 Lakepointe Road
La Vergne, TN 37086
Phone: 615-751-7132
e-mail: vdreffs@dreffsforsuccess.com

Fundraising & Community Service Chairperson

Amanda Robinson

Graceful Tables
P.O. Box 335
Mt. Juliet, TN 37121
Phone: 615/491-8804
Fax: 615/773-0824
e-mail: arobinson@gracefultables.com

Membership Chair

Carly Spielvogel

The Hermitage Hotel
231 sixth ave
Nashville, TN 37219
Phone: 615-244-3121
e-mail: cspielvogel@thehermitagehotel.com

Membership Chair

Jessica Sprouse

General Jackson Showboat
2812 Opryland Drive
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: 615/458-1332
e-mail: jsprouse@gaylordhotels.com

Programs & Locations Co-chair

Gayle Schermerhorn

General Jackson Showboat
2812 Opryland Drive
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: 615/458-5824
Fax: 615/458-3939
e-mail: gschermerhorn@gaylordhotels.com

Programs & Locations Co-chair

Abigail L Volkmann

Abigail Volkmann Photography
1900 Eastland Ave
Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37206
Phone: 629-333-9540
e-mail: av@abigailvolkmann.com

Programs & Locations Co-chair

Gipsy Williams

Enchanted Brides
2021 21st Ave
Suite #410
Nashville, TN 37212
Phone: 6152977980
e-mail: gipsy@enchantedbrides.com

Communications Chair

Taylor Noles Guardino

Chef's Market
900 Conference Drive
Suite 9
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
Phone: 6158512433
e-mail: taylor@chefsmarket.com